Skip to content ↓

TERM DATES 2021-22

Module 1

Monday 6th September 2021 to Friday 22nd October 2021

Holiday: Saturday 23rd October 2021 to Sunday 31st October 2021

Module 2

Monday 1st November 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021

Holiday: Saturday 18th December 2021 to Tuesday 4th January 2022

Includes Public Holidays: Monday 27th December (in lieu of Christmas Day), Tuesday 28th December (in lieu of Boxing Day), Monday 3rd January (in lieu of New Year’s Day)

Module 3

Wednesday 5th January 2022 to Friday 11th February 2022

Holiday: Saturday 12th February 2022 to Sunday 20th  February 2022

Module 4

Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 1st April 2022

Holiday: Saturday 2nd April 2022 to Monday 18th April 2022                            

Includes 2 Public Holidays: Friday 15th April (Good Friday) and Monday 18th April (Easter Monday)

Module 5

Tuesday 19th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022

Includes 1 Public Holiday Monday 2nd May– May Day Bank Holiday

Holiday: Saturday 28th May 2022 to Sunday 5th June 2022                       

Includes 1 Public Holiday: Monday 30th May – Spring Bank Holiday

Module 6

 Monday 6th June 2022 to Thursday 21st July 2022

Staff training days

Thursday 2nd September and Friday 3rd September 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Three full staff training days; two days commuted to twilight sessions.