Skip to content ↓

TERM DATES 2020-21

Module 1

Thursday 3rd September 2020 to Friday 23rd October 2020

Holiday: Saturday 24th October 2020 to Sunday 30th October 2020

Module 2

Monday 31st October 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020

Holiday: Saturday 19th December 2020 to Sunday 3rd January 2021

Includes Public Holidays: Friday 25th December (Christmas Day), Monday 28th December (in lieu of Boxing Day), 1st January (New Year’s Day)

Module 3

Tuesday 5th January 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021

Holiday: Saturday 13th February 2021 to Sunday 21st  February 2021

Module 4

Monday 22nd February 2021 to Wednesday 31st March 2021

Holiday: Thursday 1st  April 2021 to Sunday 18th April 2021                            

Includes 2 Public Holidays: Friday 2nd  April (Good Friday) and Monday 5th April (Easter Monday)

Module 5

Monday 19th April 2021 to Friday 28th May 2021

Includes 1 Public Holiday Monday 3rd May– May Day Bank Holiday

Holiday: Saturday 29th May 2021 to Sunday 6th June 2021                        

Includes 1 Public Holiday: Monday 31st May – Spring Bank Holiday

Module 6

 Monday 7th June 2021 to Tuesday 20th July 2021

Staff training days

Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd September 2021

Monday 4th January 2021

Three full staff training days; two days commuted to twilight sessions.