Skip to content ↓

Calendar

WEEK  1

 

Monday 20th November

  • Teaching & Learning Briefing 2.40pm Hall

 

FORTHCOMING EVENTS

 

WEEK 2

Monday 27th November

Technical Rehearsal for Stage and Screen for Show, 8am

Tuesday 28th November

Open Dress Rehearsal, 2:30

Wednesday 29th November

Primary School performance, Pd4 & 5

Performance stage and screen, 7pm

Thursday 30th November

Mock Examinations  Yr11 AM

House swimming Yr8 & 9

Sixth Form Open Evening, 6pm

Friday 1st December

Cross Country Champs - LRC 75 students from years 7-13

Mock Examinations  Yr11 AM

 

Future Dates for Diaries:

Monday 4th December Exams Maths Yr 10 Hall Yr 11 pm Hall

Tuesday 5th December PD Drop down day

Wednesday 6th December Yr 9 & 10 Science Exams GYM

Thursday 7th Yr 10 Sc GYM Yr 9 Maths GYM

Friday 8th Yr 9 English Exam GYM

Yr 10 English GYM

Yr 7 Science Hall pm

Wednesday 13th December Xmas lunch and Xmas Jumper Day

Thursday 14th Media trip to HP Studio, Woman in Black & Wicked

Friday

Tuesday 19th December 9.30-12.30pm 60 Year 10 students involved in University celebration event at Lincoln University

 

Tuesday 21st November

  • Staff Briefing
  • Clerk Meeting 12 noon LHO
  • Yr 7&8 Girls (combined) Dodgeball
  • Wrates Photographers Yr 11 end of year photos Hall Sports Hall period 4 & 5

 

Wednesday 22nd November

  • Physics TSST SC1 2.30pm
  • U14 Girls City Schools Badminton competition, Bishop Burton College
  • U16 Girls City Schools Badminton competition, Bishop Burton College
  • Y9 Boys Football v Tollbar Academy, Grimsby 4th Round of English Schools’ Cup at Home K) 1.45pm

 

Thursday 23rd November

  • Staff Briefing
  • 4pm Yr10 & 12 Parents Evening

Friday 24th November  

  • Federation Researcher in Residency meeting staff regarding disadvantaged students.